Contact Us

Circulation or Delivery Questions
763-424-7396
sun.distribution@ecm-inc.com

Legal Notices (including Certificates of Assumed Name) 952-846-2006
sunlegals@ecm-inc.com

Advertising Sales Department
Sun Current newspapers
10917 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Nancy Etzel – Bloomington
nancy.etzel@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6855

Nicole Jorgenson – Edina – Richfield
nicole.jorgenson@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6810

Veronica Vagher – Eden Prairie
veronica.vagher@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6814

News Department

Sun Current newspapers

10917 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Managing Editor
Joseph Palmersheim
Joseph.palmersheim@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6848

Send your news articles and letters to the editor to your city’s community editor.

Edina Community Editor
Lisa Kaczke
lisa.kaczke@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6849

Richfield Community Editor
Andrew Wig
andrew.wig@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6856

Bloomington Community Editor
Mike Hanks
mike.hanks@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6852

Eden Prairie Community Editor
Natalie Conrad
natalie.conrad@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6851

Sports Editor (Edina)
John Sherman
john.sherman@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6857

Sports Editor (Bloomington, Eden Prairie, Richfield)
Greg Kleven
greg.kleven@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6853

Management team
Sun Newspapers

10917 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

General Manager
Mark Weber
mark.weber@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6807

Director of News, ECM Publishing
Keith Anderson
keith.anderson@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6847

Advertising Director – Sun Sailor, Sun Post, Sun Current, Sun Focus
Cheri O’Bannon
952-392-6840
cheri.obannon@ecm-inc.com

Executive Editor, Sun Newspapers
Peggy Bakken
peggy.bakken@ecm-inc.com
763-424-7373

Classified Advertising Manager
Pam Miller
pam.miller@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6862

Marketing Manager
Krista Jech
952-392-6835
krista.jech@ecm-inc.com

Circulation Manager
Sylvia Fitzsimmons
sylvia.fitzsimmons@ecm-inc.com
763-424-7370 (Phone)
763-425-2945 (Fax)
Circulation & Distribution Line: 763-424-7396

Production Manager
Mike Erickson
mike.erickson@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6830

Advertising Manager – Waconia, Osseo, Monticello
Jeremy Bradfield
952-392-6841
jeremy.bradfield@ecm-inc.com

Director of Operations, Stillwater Gazette
Mark Berriman
651-796-1116
mark.berriman@ecm-inc.com

Major/National Accounts Manager
Dennis Thomsen
dennis.thomsen@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6878

CORPORATE OFFICE:

ECM Publishers, Inc.
4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Julian Andersen, Publisher & CEO
Marge Winkelman, President & COO
Rod Garbe, CFO
JoEllen Lawler, Director of Human Resources

up arrow